Past Events

RENEW has events throughout the year for our members, prospective members and advocates. Please contact us for more information

December 2022
Wednesday 12/07/2022
7:30 am - 10:00 am
Northside Social – Arlington, 3211 Wilson Blvd, Arlington VA
October 2022
Thursday 10/20/2022
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
District Winery, 385 Water Street SE, Washington DC
July 2022
Thursday 07/21/2022
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Morris American Bar, 1020 7th St NW, Washington DC
June 2022
Thursday 06/30/2022 - Sunday 07/31/2022
12:00 am
Wednesday 06/22/2022
8:00 am - 10:00 am
Northside Social – Arlington, 3211 Wilson Blvd, Arlington VA
May 2022
Wednesday 05/11/2022
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Topgolf Atlanta Midtown, 1600 Ellsworth Industrial Blvd NW, Atlanta GA
Wednesday 05/04/2022
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Topgolf National Harbor, 6400 Clipper Way, Oxon Hill MD
April 2022
Tuesday 04/12/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
March 2022
Wednesday 03/16/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Northside Social – Arlington, 3211 Wilson Blvd, Arlington VA
Wednesday 03/16/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Dancing Goats – Buckhead, 3167 Peachtree Rd NE, Atlanta GA