2020 – 2021 RENEW Scholarship Recipients


The Founding Sponsors and Board of RENEW are delighted to announce the winners of the 2020 – 2021 RENEW Scholarship Program.  These five deserving women each received a $5,000 scholarship for the 2020 – 2021 academic year to continue their studies in real estate and finance programs.

Addison Heintze

University of North Carolina

Degree Program: Economics and Entrepreneurship

Elena Ortel

Georgia Institue of Technology

Degree Program: Master of City and Regional Planning

Leia de Guzman

Stanford University – Graduate School of Business

Degree Program: MBA Program

Sophie Peretz

University of Michigan Stephen M. Ross School of Business

Degree Program: Business Administration

Yajaira Caballero

Georgetown University

Degree Program: Masters in Real Estate

Contact Us

If you have any questions about RENEW, Please complete our contact form or send us an email.